Site name

Have a question? Contact us today.

Call us at 902.802.0346 or use form below.


Interested in a career at The Berkeley?

Contact Kelly Warren
Human Resources Generalist

Phone: (902) 492.3700 
Submit resume to: kelly.warren@theberkeley.com

Find out more

Book a tour

Contact Jenn Walker
Sales and Marketing Manager

Phone: (902) 802.0346 Email: 
jenn.walker@theberkeley.com or use the adjacent form. 

Gladstone

2633 Gladstone Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3K 4W3

Tel: 902.492.3700
Fax: 902.492.3232
email: Gladstone@TheBerkeley.com

Halifax

5266 Green Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 4N2

Tel: 902.429.2222
Fax: 902.429.6052
email: Halifax@TheBerkeley.com

Dartmouth

35 Eisener Boulevard
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2W 6K2

Tel: 902.434.9415
Fax: 902.434.1791
email: Dartmouth@TheBerkeley.com

Bedford

2 Convoy Run
Bedford, Nova Scotia B4A 4J2

Tel: 902.835.6222
Fax: 902.835.4466
email: Bedford@TheBerkeley.com